Kontakt os her

Fjerritslev Tryk
Østergade 35 · 9690 Fjerritslev
98 21 22 00
Mail: info@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

Martin Eigenbroth
Mobil: 29 99 01 65
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 01
martin@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

PROJEKTLEDER

Mette Tougaard
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 03
mette@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

PREPRESS

Tonnie Rosendal Larsen
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 08
tonnie@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

Marianne Anisimov
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 07
marianne@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

Tine Charlotte Svenningsen
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 10
tine@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

Tabita Rubak Madsen
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 05
tabita@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

Jan Chortsen
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 09 jc20@nordjyske.dk

Glenn Helin Kenlev
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 06 glenn@fjerritslev-tryk.dk