Kontakt

Kontaktoplysninger

Fjerritslev Tryk
Østergade 35 · 9690 Fjerritslev
98 21 22 00
Mail: info@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

Find vej her


Martin Eigenbroth

Mobil: 29 99 01 65
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 01
martin@fjerritslev-tryk.dk


Peter Eigenbroth
peter@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

 

PROJEKTLEDER

Tina Karstenskov Nielsen
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 03
tkn@fjerritslev-tryk.dk

 

PREPRESS

Tonnie Rosendal Larsen
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 08
tonnie@fjerritslev-tryk.dk


Marianne Anisimov
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 07
marianne@fjerritslev-tryk.dk


Tine Charlotte Svenningsen
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 10
tine@fjerritslev-tryk.dk


Tabita Rubak Madsen
Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 05
tabita@fjerritslev-tryk.dk


Glenn Helin Kenlev

Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 06
glenn@fjerritslev-tryk.dk


Jan Chortsen

Direkte tlf.: 69 13 53 09
jc20@nordjyske.dk

 

Du kan læse mere om os her